The Apocalypse Chronicles

Here is a list of each entry in The Apocalypse Chronicles. start from #1 or if you’ve missed a post then you can always find it here!

Each post is copyrighted by my self and the re-distribution, selling, using, editing, saving is prohibited.

Series 1
#1 29th August 2013 – Ghost in the Wind
#2 5th September 2013 – Decomposition Part 1
#3 8th September 2013 – Decomposition Part 2
#4 12th September 2013 – The Men from Outside
#5 29th September 2013 – Hunted [Special Edition]
#6 5th October 2013 – A Time Already Lost
13th October 2013
20th October 2013
27th October 2013


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s