My Short Story Is Almost Finished!

Somehow, amongst my full-time job, training for my charity event and my social life, I’ve managed to do a little bit of writing. Though horrendously small, the Cowboy Cafe short story has been extended with the story coming closer to an end. Annoyingly, I have come up with half a dozen more short story ideas as well so those need to be jotted down and ignored because I am surrounded by half-finished work!

I’m happy with where it’s going though I am unsure as to how to spread the word. Social Media just doesn’t seem to work anymore. Oh well!

So the other reason for this post, other than to update y’all on my progress, is to ask my followers if you’re undertaking any writing projects? If so, do you have them on your blog? I would really like a read and to check some new stuff out.

Post in the comments below!

One thought on “My Short Story Is Almost Finished!

Leave a Reply

