Climbing Britain’s Highest Mountain at Night

Ben-Nevis

A bit different from my usual writing posts and short stories but I thought I’d come to my most familiar platform to try and fundraise for something that means a lot to me.

August the 9th at 10pm I shall begin my ascent of Ben Nevis in Scotland to reach the summet before sun rise. I hope to do this in good time as well as raise money for MacMillan Cancer Support. I am trying to achieve my minimum target fundraise amount to partake in this challenge and I’ve put the link below.

If anyone could donate for my climb that would be incredible but if you can’t, please please please share this and post it around as I have only 9 weeks to hit that target.

http://www.justgiving.com/jasonvowles

Leave a Reply

